Date: 18th August 2012 at 2:48pm
Written by:

Today’s line-up with Peterborough United kick off 3:00pm.

Leicester City:-

Schmeichel, De Laet, Konchesky, Morgan, Moore, Drinkwater, Marshall, Dyer, James, Vardy, Beckford.


Logan, Danns, King, Knockaert, Waghorn, Schlupp, Nugent.

Peterborough United:-

Olejnik, Alcock, Brisley, Zakuani, Ntlhe, Bostwick, Newell, Frecklington, Tomlin, Boyd, Taylor.


Day, Little, Swanson, McCann, Knight-Percival, Sinclair, Clarke-Harris.

Ref: Pawson.

Vital Leicester on: facebook

Vital Leicester on: twitter

Join The Vital Debate