Date: 14th February 2012 at 7:26pm
Written by:

All the team details for tonights away clash at Vicarage Road.

KO: 7.45pm
Ref: Webb


Loach, Hodson, Mariappa, Doyley, Nosworthy, Eustace, Kacaniklic, Murray, Hogg, Iwelumo, Garner.


Gilmartin, Dickinson, Yeates, Forsyth, Buaben.


Schmeichel, Peltier, Konchesky, Mills, St. Ledger, Dyer, Drinkwater, Wellens, Gallagher, Beckford, Nugent.


Logan, Morgan, Danns, Howard, Marshall.

Vital Leicester on: facebook

Vital Leicester on: twitter

Join The Vital Debate


3 Replies to “Team v Watford”

Comments are closed.