Date: 15th July 2017 at 8:26pm
Written by:

Leicester City over the weekend announced the group of players who would head to Hong Kong for the Premier League Asia Trophy tournament.

We face West Bromwich Albion at the Hong Kong Stadium on Wednesday and will then face either Crystal Palace or Liverpool on Saturday July 22 in our second game.

The squad is what you would expect with new recruits Harry Maguire and Vicente Iborra involved, and three youngsters have also been given a shot – Elliott Moore, Callum Elder and Harvey Barnes.

Ben Hamer, Kasper Schmeichel.

Yohan Benalouane, Callum Elder, Christian Fuchs, Harry Maguire, Elliott Moore, Wes Morgan, Danny Simpson.

Marc Albrighton, Daniel Amartey, Harvey Barnes, Danny Drinkwater, Vicente Iborra, Matty James, Andy King, Tom Lawrence, Riyad Mahrez, Wilfred Ndidi.

Ahmed Musa, Shinji Okazaki, Islam Slimani, Leonardo Ulloa, Jamie Vardy.

Vital Leicester on: facebook

Vital Leicester on: twitter


Join The Vital Debate