Date: 15th December 2012 at 2:55pm
Written by:

Today’s away match line-up with Millwall.

Venue:- The Den Kick off:- 3:00pm


Forde, Shittu, Lowry, Beevers, Smith, Malone, Trotter, Henry, Abdou, N’Guessan, Wood.


M Taylor, Smith, Wright, Feeney, C Taylor, Batt, Keogh.

Leicester City:-

Schmeichel, De Laet, Konchesky, Morgan, Whitbread, Drinkwater, King, Dyer, Knockaert, Vardy, Nugent.


Logan, Moore, Marshall, James, Lingard, Schlupp, Futacs.

Ref: Hooper.

Vital Leicester on: facebook

Vital Leicester on: twitter

Join The Vital Debate