Date: 28th July 2012 at 3:22pm
Written by:

Today’s line-up with Shrewsbury Town kick off 3:00pm.

Shrewsbury Town:-

Anyon, Grandison, Purdie, Hall, Jones, Hector, Taylor, Richards, Gornell, Doble, Wright


Goldson, Jacobson, Wildig, Parry, Summerfield, Morgan, Bradshaw, Woods, Turner, Weale

Leicester City:-

Schmeichel, De Laet, Konchesky, Morgan, Moore, Marshall, James, Futacs, Nugent, Dyer, Danns


Drinkwater, St. Ledger, Logan, Waghorn, Parkes, Kennedy, Gallagher, Schlupp, King, Vardy, Peltier, Hopper.

Referee: Mr. C. Sargeson.

Vital Leicester on: facebook

Vital Leicester on: twitter

Join The Vital Debate